Pururin.com, A Hentai Manga & Doujinshi Reader

If you have a new website and you want others to give some constructive feedback, post about it here.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Puro
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Pururin.com, A Hentai Manga & Doujinshi Reader

Postby Puro » Sat Feb 09, 2013 8:06 pm

First of all hi everyone :)
Most of you probably don't know me, I've been visiting here for a while (almost 2 years i think?) but never posted much. Just lurking and reading all that good information on here. :P

I just relaunched http://pururin.com/ after a complete redesign.
It's an online reader for hentai manga and doujinshi. The idea is to to organize things a bit (like a library) so you can easily find your favorite artist for example, and have a nice reader, eg. you can view two pages at the same time, just like a good comic reader program.

The site was coded entirely by me, so of course I'm really curious what people think and if there are any things that could be improved, or simply what your experience with the site is.
Any feedback is really welcome! Don't hesitate to say so if you think something (or everything) is crappy. Since it's pretty new there are probably many things I overlooked..
Thanks everyone that take the time to take a look! :)
Doc
Moderator and Beast Killer

Re: Pururin.com, A Hentai Manga & Doujinshi Reader

Postby Doc » Sat Feb 09, 2013 9:07 pm

how did you miss the bright green topic before you posted?
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=3293

Puro

Postby Puro » Sat Feb 09, 2013 11:20 pm

I did review something in the past, but it was a few weeks ago or so. I definitely did not miss that topic. If you think it's not enough I do not mind reviewing more at all.
Doc